Come On

Tác giả: The Verve

Ca sỹ thể hiện: The Verve

I must be feeling low. I talked to God in a phone box on my way home. I told you my answer. I left you my dreams on your answering machine. Come on. Let the spirit inside you. Don't wait to be found. Come along with my.

Country Girl (Shake It For Me)

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Luke Bryan

Hey girl. Go on now. You know you've got everybody looking. 1. Got a little boom in my big truck. Gonna open up the doors and turn it up. Gonna stomp my boots in the Georgia mud. Gonna watch you make me fall in.

Crawling Back To You

Tác giả: Never Gone

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Never Gone

1. Everybody knows that I was such a fool to ever let go of you. Baby I was wrong. Yeah I know I said we'd be better off alone. It was time that we moved on. I know I broke your heart, I didn't mean to break your heart. But.

Deep Sea

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Thanh Nguyễn & Binz

Tình yêu của em là biển rộng, anh như con thuyền nhỏ chưa một lần ra khơi. Bến bờ hạnh phúc thật xa xôi. Nhưng nếu không *** đi, sẽ không bao giờ tới.. Và anh cứ căng buồm mặc kệ gió thổi. Dù sao con tim đã quen với.

Dick Lips

Tác giả: Mark Hoppus & Scott Raynor & Tom DeLonge

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Blink-182

Please, mom. You ground me all the time. I know that I was right. All along. And I'm hoping. Remember I'm a kid. I know not what I did. Just having fun. You couldn't wait for something new. And yesterday I thought of.

Dip It Low

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Christina Milan

He says he wants you, he says he needs you. It's real talk, then why not make him wait for you. If he really wants you, if he really needs you. Really got to have you. Take your time and feel him out. When he's a good.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Diplo & DJ Fresh & Dominique Young Unique

My flow drop like an (earthquake) [x6]. I make that (ass shake) [x7]. It's time to (devastate)[x6]. It'll make the (glass break)[x3] (break break break break). "drop like an earthquake ". My flow harder than a bitch.


Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Keri Hilson; Keri Hilson

Ooh ooh, oh ohh, ohh yeah, yeah. I wish I could rip out a page of my memory cause I put to much energy in him and me, can't wait till i get through this faze cause it's killin me too bad we can't rewirte our own.

Everything Sucks

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Everything sucks. Just kidding. Everything is great! No, really. I haven't thought about my ex today. (Oh wait, ***, I just did it!). But I went outside. For the first time. In a few days. And it felt nice. And I might.

Fantastic Baby

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

[G-Dragon] Yeogi buteora. Modu moyeora. We gon’ party like. Li, Li, Li, La, La, La. Mameul yeoreora. Meoril biwora. Bureul jjipyeora. Li, Li, Li, La, La, La. [TaeYang] Jeongdabeun mutjji malkko geudaero. Bada.

50 Pages<12345678910>»