Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Come on hold my hand. I wanna contact the living. Not sure I understand. This role I've been given. I sit and talk to God. And he just laughs at my plans. My head speaks a language. I don't understand. I just wanna feel.

Freak Out

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Avril Lavigne

Try to tell me what I shouldn't do. You should know by now, i won't listen to you. Walk around with my hands up in the air. Cause I don't care. Cause I'm alright, I'm fine. Just freak out, let it go. I'm gonna live.

Good Bye

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

I can see the pain living in your eyes. And I knew how hard you try. You deserve to have so much more. I can feel your heart and I sympathize. And I never criticize. Won't you then come into my life. I don't wanna let.

Leaving Yesterday Behind

Tác giả: Patti Austin

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chưa Biết

Since you left me. I never really tried. To put my life back. Where it should belong. And I've always. Let the past come back. I'm realizing that. It could be wrong. But now I'm findin' you. I had to let it go. To.

Love Me Love My Dog

Tác giả: Peter Schelly

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chưa Biết

Freedom is a dusty road. Heading to a highway. California skyways freedom's where we wanna stay. Suddenly a summer breeze. Breaks a misty morning. There's a new day dawning. We'd better be on out way. So love me love.

Mary's Boy Child

Tác giả: Harry Belafonte

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chưa Biết

Long time ago in Bethlehem so the Holly. Bible say. And Mary's boy child. Jesus Christ was born on. Christmas Day. While shepherds watch their flocks by night them see a bright new shining star them hear a choire sing.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Somebody somewhere. In the heat of the night. Lookin' pretty dangerous. Runnin' out of patience. Tonight in the city. You won't find any pity. Hearts are bein' twisted. Another lover cheated, cheated. In the bars and the.

Stay With Me

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chưa Biết; Băng Châu

From the moment. I met you. On the day we said hello. I knew what you'd do to me. Now my life has a meaning. Now the story can be told. That one day you'd say to me. There's a time for the laughter. A time for the.

Under The Rose Kiss

Tác giả: Kiss

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chưa Biết

Though you may be pure of heart. And free of sin. And though you have been chosen. To begin. And yet you must be worthy of. The prophecy. But seek and you shall find. Your destiny. Lonliness will haunt you. Will you.

We All Right

Tác giả: Nelson

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chưa Biết

Well all right so I'm being foolish. Well all right let people know about the dreams and wishes you wish in the night when lights are low. Well all right well all right oh we'll live and love with all our might well all.

50 Pages<12345678910>»