Remind Me

Tác giả: Eminem

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Eminem

I bust in, devilish grin, disgustin'. Asshole, freckled cheeks and a butt chin. Calling all party animals, get on the floor. When I pop up on some Whack-A-Mole shit. In search of a chick who stacked them so.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: SoMo

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah. Take off those heels. Lay on my bed. Whisper dirty secrets while I'm pulling on your hair. Poison in our veins. But we don't even care. Candles drippin' on your body. Baby this ain't.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Loona

Jiteun eodum soge pieonan. Han songi kkochcheoreom. Jogeum witaerobge. Heundeullimyeo seoisseo. Neoneun hyanggiroume chwihaeseo. Nal kkeokkeuryeo haji. Du nuneul keuge tteugo. Ppani nal barabomyeonseo. Gatgo shipgetjiman.

Soul Survivor

Tác giả: Akon & Young Jeezy

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Akon & Young Jeezy

Konvict (chea). Akon and Young Jeezy (aye, aye). Tryin' to take it easy (chea). Only way to go (you already know what it is, nigga). And so (aye, let's get it!). If you lookin'.

Taki Taki

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Selena Gomez & Ozuna & Cardi B & DJ Snake

Wo-oh, oh-oh. Báilame como si fuera la última vez. Y enséñame ese pasito que no sé. Un besito bien suavecito, bebé. Taki taki. Taki taki, ¡rumba! Wo-oh, oh-oh. Hi Music Hi Flow.

Tha Crossroads

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

Bone-Bone-Bone-Bone. Bone, Bone, Bone, Bone, Bone. Now tell me, what ya gonna do. When it ain't nowhere to run. When judgment comes for you. When judgment comes for you. Now tell me, what ya.


Tác giả: Rilod

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Michael Jackson

It's close to midnight. Something evil's lurkin' from the dark. Under the moonlight. You see a sight that almost stops your heart. You try to scream. But terror takes the sound before you make it. You start to freeze. As.

Tommie Sunshines Megasix Smash Up

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Katy Perry

Greetings loved ones, let's take a journey. Yeah, the o-o-o-o-o-o-o-one. Uh-huh, baby you're a California girl. 1. Let's go all the way tonight. No regrets, just love. We can dance until we die. You and I will.

Tougher Colder Killer

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Killer Mike & El-P & Despot

To the mother of my enemy, I just killed your son. He died with his face to the sky and it cannot be undone. He didn't die hard, in the end he just grinned and bowed. Made him dig his own grave at the point of.

I Don't Die

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chris Brown & Joyner Lucas

Joyner joyner joyner joyner joyner. Woo woo woo woo woo. Mind your motherfuckin' bid'ness. Ain't nothin' you gotta see. How you all up in my shit. When you got more problems. Than me. Yeah i'm cool. But you don't wanna.