Ain't Nothin' Like

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Brad Paisley

I like kicking back on the sofa. Flipping through the channels just to see what's on. I enjoy eating eggs over easy. Sopping up with a biscuit 'til the yellow's gone. Ain't nothing like watching a.

All My Love

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Cash Cash & Conor Maynard

Friday night, my phone is off. And none of my friends even know you're gone. All these broken picture frames. I'm sick of your face, but can't look away. Can't go out, can't stay home. I don't.

All You Want

Tác giả: Dido

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Dido

\I'd like to watch you sleep at night. To hear you breathe by my side. And although sleep leaves me behind. There's nowhere I'd rather be. And now our bed is oh so cold. My hands feel empty, no-one to hold. And I can.

Angie's Heart

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Modern Talking

Every little moment oh she dreams of you. Half a million miles of love come true. How can you mend all the heartaches you've made. What is easy for two is so hard for one. What is gonna happen when the summer's gone. How.

Anh Sai

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Lil' Knight & Kim

Nhạt nhoà ướt mi mưa rơi,(hey) bên lề phố xưa em ra đi một cuộc tình trong mưa... Anh sai bao tháng ngày qua bỗng như gặp một cơn mưa ngày hạ. Anh sai khi đã yêu em khiến em xem thường con tim này. Anh sai một tình.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Vampire Weekend

I saw you. Down at the station. Your leather suitcase. Burst at the seems. Stay all day. Up in your rooms now. That's not a problem. You've ever seen. Fall on your knees. Wasting your arrows. You found you've walked along.

Bad Boy

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: John Prine

I've been a bad boy, I've been long gone. I've been out there, I never phone home. I never gave you not one little clue where I'd been. I've been a bad boy again I got a way of fallin' in love. With angels that don't.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Elton John

Deep inside my soul fights a war. I can't explain, I can't cross over any more. All I see are dirty faces. Rain and wire, and common sense in pieces. But I try to see through Irish eyes. Belfast. Look outside, summer's.

Birth Of An Empire

Tác giả: Sophie Ellis-Bextor & Ed Harcourt

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Sophie Ellis-Bextor

1. It's simple and eternal. The sum of where we're made. Across the land we circle. Inside is where we're raised. As nations keep on marching. As borders break and fall. The guardian eye is watching. The hawk who sees it.

Bye Bye Baby

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: BeFour

I can remember the first time I saw you. I can't believe that the magic is gone. You say you're still feeling love, but it's not true. I try to tell you it's all said and done. You say you change, but I'm so sorry.