Call Me Up

Tác giả: Lemon Ice

Ca sĩ: Lemon Ice

You know I like it. You give it bit by bit. Girl I know you. It´s more than clear to see. And all my freinds out here. They all know youre the one for me. You´re made to please my fantasy. You know whats on my.

Right Here Waiting

Tác giả: Richard Marx

Ca sĩ: Lemon Ice

Ca sĩ khác: Tuấn Cường; Richard Marx; Kangta; Hoài Hương

Oceans apart day after day. And I slowly go insane. I hear your voice on the line. But it doesn't stop the pain. If I see you next to never. How can we say forever. Wherever you go. Whatever you do. I will be right.

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Lemon Ice