Fake Smile

Tác giả: Francis White & Rebecca Ferguson

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Rebecca Ferguson

Well, I'm not gonna lie. Doesn't work I've tried. I've choked up the bitterness with wine. Calling him up, fully drunk. But he declines count on my blessings. And now I'm down to none. He took the piss because I let.

What The Water Gave Me

Tác giả: Florence Welch & Francis White

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Florence + The Machine

Time it took us. To where the water was. That's what the water gave me. And time goes quicker. Between the two of us. Oh, my love, don't forsake me. Take what the water gave me. Lay me down. Let the only sound. Be the.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Francis White