Come Together

Tác giả: The Beatles

Ca sĩ: Roberta Flack

Ca sĩ khác: Sungha Jung; Arctic Monkeys; Godsmack; The Beatles; Aerosmith

Here come old flat top. He come groovin' up slowly. He got jew jew eyeballs. He want holy rollers. He got hair down to his knees. Got to be a joker. He just do what he please. He wear no shoeshine. He got toe jam.

I'd Really Love To See You Tonight

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Roberta Flack

Ca sĩ khác: England Dan & John Ford Coley; Lillo Thomas; Sabrina

Hello, yeah, it's been a while. Not much, how 'bout you? I'm not sure why I called, i guess I really just wanted to talk to you. And I was thinking maybe later on, we could get together for a while. It's been such a.

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Roberta Flack