Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sĩ: Diplo & Dua Lipa & Mark Ronson & Silk City

Falling into you, baby. Even electricity can't compare to what I feel when I’m with you. Ooh, baby. Giving up my ghost for you. And now I'm see-through. You give me a feeling, feeling so strong. I.

Nothing Breaks Like A Heart

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Miley Cyrus & Mark Ronson

Chorus: Miley Cyrus]. This world can hurt you. It cuts you deep and leaves a scar. Things fall apart. But nothing breaks like a heart. Nothing breaks like a heart. I heard you on the phone last.

Uptown Funk

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sĩ: Bruno Mars & Mark Ronson

This hit. That ice cold. Michelle Pfeiffer. That white gold. This one, for them hood girls. Them good girls. Straight masterpieces. Stylin', while in. Livin’ it up in the city. Got Chucks on with Saint Laurent. Got.

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Mark Ronson