Come Into My World

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Alexandra Stan & Nervo

Da da, oh, oh oh, oh. Late luck, where you been? I travel 'round and I've seen what I've seen. A dirty love, fit for a queen. And that's the way I like it (I like it). Come away,

Ready For The Weekend

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: R3hab & Nervo & Ayah Marar

Hold on, long week never ending, it's never ending. I keep looking for the light at the end of the road, yeah. I've been working overtime. And now the weekend's on my mind. So if you're hearing me tonight. Then let me see.

Right Thru Me

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Nervo & J Park

And there you go again. Turning up my upside-down. It doesn't matter now. Silence is the only sound. Do you realize. Everything you mean to me. You know I try and hide it. But somehow you always.

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Nervo