Fuck With You

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Sophie Ellis-Bextor & Bob Sinclar & Gilbere Forte

1. Take me away on a holiday sugar. We can be free, alone by the river. A glass of champagne in a candy rain. Dancing on a rainbow. And if you've got a baby. Just don't tell her that you're hanging with me. I'll be your.

Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Bob Sinclar & Cutee B

1. Me wanna see everybody on move. Dance a little. Dollarman coming at ya. We just wanna big up Cutee B. Bob Sinclar. It's like dancing, listen it. It's the way just bounce. Yeah. Everybody dance now! Let's.

Til The Sun Rise Up

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Akon & Bob Sinclar

Oh-oh-oh. Oh-oh, oh-oh, oh. When the love runs out. Tryna keep somebody around. When the love runs out. And you need somebody right now. You need to party, make us all rise up. Then.

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Bob Sinclar