Alone Again

Tác giả: The Weeknd & Frank Dukes; Illangelo & DaHeala

Ca sỹ thể hiện: The Weeknd

Take off my disguise. I'm living someone else's life. Suppressing who I was inside. So I throw 2,000 ones in the sky. Together we're alone (Together we're alone). In Vegas I feel so at home (In Vegas I feel.

Nothing Without You

Tác giả: Diplo & DaHeala & The Weeknd; Ben Billions; Belly; Cirkut;

Ca sỹ thể hiện: The Weeknd

I realized, I belong to you. I feel the darkness, I run away from you. Don't stop your lovin', walk out on me. Don't stop for nothin', you're what I bleed. I learned to love you, the way you.


Tác giả: The Weeknd & Frank Dukes & DaHeala

Ca sỹ thể hiện: The Weeknd

Enjoy your privileged life. 'Cause I'm not gonna hold you through the night. We said our last goodbyes. So let's just try to end it with a smile. And I don't wanna hear that you are suffering. You.

Too Late

Tác giả: The Weeknd & DaHeala & : Noah Sammak; Ricky Reed; Illangelo

Ca sỹ thể hiện: The Weeknd

No-no, no-no, no-no-no. I let you down, I led you on. I never thought I'd be here without you. Don't let me drown inside your arms. Bad thoughts inside my mind. When the darkness comes, you're my light,

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ DaHeala