Dead Ringer For Love

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Cher & Meat Loaf

1. Every night I grab some money and I go down to the bar. I got my buddies and a beer, I got a dream, I need a car. You got me begging on my knees, c'mon and throw the dog a bone. A man he doesn't live by rock 'n roll and.

It's All Coming Back To Me Now

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Meat Loaf

There were nights when the wind was so cold. That my body froze in bed if I just listened. To it right outside the window. There were days when the sun was so cruel. That all the tears turned to dust and. I just knew my eyes.

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Meat Loaf