Every Time

Tác giả: Janet Jackson

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Yao Si Ting; Janet Jackson

1. I'm afraid I'm starting to feel. What I said I would not do. The last time really hurt me. I'm scared to fall in love. Afraid to love so fast. 'Cause every time I fall in love. It seems to never last. But.

Love Will Never Do

Tác giả: Janet Jackson

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chưa Biết

Our friends think we're opposites. Falling in and out of love. They all said we'd never last. Still we manage to stay together. There's no easy explanation for it. But whenever there's a problem. We always work it out.

Together Again

Tác giả: Janet Jackson

There are times. When I look above. And beyond. There are times when I feel your love. Around me baby. I'll never forget my baby. (I'll never forget you). There are times when I look above and beyond. There are times when.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Janet Jackson