Tác giả: Katy Perry & Kanye West

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Katy Perry; Kanye West

I got a dirty mind. I got filthy ways. I'm tryna Bath my Ape in your Milky Way. I'm a legend, I'm irreverent. I be reverand. I be so fa-a-ar up, we don't give a f-f-f-f-ck. Welcome to the danger zone. Step into the.

Good Morning

Tác giả: Elton John & Kanye West & Bernie Taupin

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Kanye West

Good morning. [x4]. Wake up, Mr. West, Mr. West, Mr. Fresh. Mr. by-his-self-he-so-impressed. I mean, damn, did you even see the test. You got D's mother fucker, D's, Rosie Perez. And yes, barely pass any and every.

Wouldn't Leave

Tác giả: Kanye West & Reverend W.A. Donaldson & Mike Dean

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Kanye West

I don't feel that she's mine enough. God, I feel I couldn't have you whine enough. Butterfly in my wrist, you make me run out of my skin. And I don't feel like. And I know you wouldn't.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Kanye West