Don't Start Now

Tác giả: Dua Lipa & Emily Warren; Ian Kirkpatrick & Caroline Ailin

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Dua Lipa

If you don't wanna see me. Did a full one-eighty, crazy. Thinking 'bout the way I was. Did the heartbreak change me, maybe. But look at where I ended up. I'm all good already. So moved on, it's.


Tác giả: Dua Lipa & Sarah Hudson

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Dua Lipa

If you wanna run away with me, I know a galaxy. And I could take you for a ride. I had a premonition that we fell into a rhythm. Where the music don't stop for life. Glitter in the sky, glitter in my eyes. Shining.

Love Again

Tác giả: Dua Lipa & Clarence Coffee Jr.; KOZ & Chelcee Grimes

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Dua Lipa

I never thought that I would find a way out. I never thought I'd hear my heart beat so loud. I can't believe there's something left in my chest anymore. But goddamn, you got me in love again. I used to think that.

One Kiss

Tác giả: Calvin Harris & Jessie Reyez & Dua Lipa

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Calvin Harris; Dua Lipa

One kiss is all it takes. Falling in love with me. Possibilities. I look like all you need. Let me take the night, I love real easy. And I know that you'll still wanna see me. On.

We're Good

Tác giả: Dua Lipa & Emily Warren & SLY; Scott Harris

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Dua Lipa

I'm on an island, even when you're clos. Can't take the silence, I'd rather be alone. I think it's pretty plain and simple, we gave it all we could. It's time I wave goodbye from the window. Let's.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Dua Lipa