Feel Me

Tác giả: Selena Gomez & Lisa Scinta & Kurtis McKenzie

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Selena Gomez

No one love you like I love ya. Never cheated, never lied. Never put no one above ya. I gave you space and time. And now you're telling me you miss it. And I'm still on your mind. We were one in a million. Our.

Take Off

Tác giả: Kurtis McKenzie & Conor Maynard; The Invisible Men & Sophie Stern

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Conor Maynard

I see the B-boys, break it down girl. I see you brushing them off of your shoulder. I can feel it, getting louder. Can't keep our feet on the ground for much longer. They wanna close, the lights come up, but no way. So.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Kurtis McKenzie