Anywhere But Here

Tác giả: GARY BARLOW & Eliot Kennedy

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Christina Aguilera

1. There's no need of distance. No need for touch. No need for answers 'cause I've heard enough. I've just found a chest some place out of reach. I entered the darkness and laid my release. I open I open my heart. Seem like.

Everything Changes

Tác giả: Gary Barlow; Michael Ward & Cary Baylis & Eliot Kennedy

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Take That

Girl, come on over here. Let me hold you for a little while. And remember I'll always love you. Forever. Everything changes but you. We've said goodbye, the taxi cab is waiting. Now don't you cry, just one more.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Eliot Kennedy