Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Anggun

The rise and the fall. Anything in between the two. It's almost like an exercise. The high and the low. We have seen before. Whenever love and hate collide. I can't live without. Our whispers and our shouts. The reason.

Sexy Boy

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Shawn Michaels

Oh, oh Shawn I think I'm cute. I know I'm sexy. I've got the looks, that drive the girls wild. I've got the moves, that really move 'em. I send chills up. Up and down their spines. I'm just a sexy boy, sexy boy. I'm.

U Smile

Tác giả: Justin Beiber

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Justin Bieber

Oh. Yeah heah yheah. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. I'd wait on you forever and a day. Hand and foot. Your world is m world. Yeah. Ain't no way you're ever gon' get. Any less than you should. Cause baby. You smile I smile (ooh). Cause.

Bad Things

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Camila Cabello & Machine Gun Kelly

1. Nothing's that bad. If it feels good. So you come back. Like I knew you would. And we're both wild. And the night's young. And you're my drug. Breathe you in 'til my face numb. Drop it down to that bass drum. I got what.

If It's Lovin' That You Want

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Rihanna

I want to let you know. That you don't have to go. Don't wonder no more. What I think about you. If it's loving that you want. Then you should make me your girl, your girl. If it's loving that you need. Baby come and.

5 O'clock

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Gabrielle

It's 5 o'clock in the morning and I cannot sleep. I'm looking at you beside me and I'm watching you breathe, baby. I touch your face, feel your warmth, you're now a part of me. I don't know what I would do if you were ever.

Art Of Love

Tác giả: Guy Sebastian & Adam Reily

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Jordin Sparks & Guy Sebastian

Im saying sorry in advance. Coz this won't always go to plan. Though we don't mean to take our love for granted. It's in our nature to forget what matters. And when the goin is getting tough. And were all about giving.


Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Justin Bieber (Ft Ludacris); Phi Phi Lai

You know you love me, I know you care. Just shout whenever, and I'll be there. You want my love, you want my heart. And we will never ever ever be apart. Are we an item? Girl, quit playing. We're just friends, what are you.

Black Parade

Tác giả: Beyoncé

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Beyoncé

Ah. I'm goin' back to the South. I'm goin' back, back, back, back. Where my roots ain't watered down. Growin', growin' like a Baobab tree. Of life on fertile ground, my ancestors put me on game. Ankh.

Boys Will Be Boys

Tác giả: Backstreet Boys

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Backstreet Boys

Oh ooh oh ooh oh oh. Oh ooh oh ooh oh. Boys will be boys (hey). Oh ooh oh ooh oh oh. Oh ooh oh ooh oh. Boys will be boys. You've got something. So incredible in my eyes. And my heart (and my heart). It starts pumpin'.