Dumb Blonde

Tác giả: Avril Lavigne & Nicki Minaj & Mitch Allan; Bonnie McKee

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Avril Lavigne & Nicki Minaj

Young Money. I ain't no dumb blonde. I ain't no stupid Barbie doll. I got my game on. Watch me, watch me, watch me prove you wrong. Well, there.

Easier Than Lying

Tác giả: Halsey & Atticus Ross & Trent Reznor; John Cunningham

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Halsey

I'm only whatever you make me. And you make me more and more a villain every day. But you don't know you reap, you sow. Whatever you give to me, from yourself, you'll take. Well, if you're a hater, then hate the.

Electric Blue

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Nicole Scherzinger & T.I.

At night. All I think about is you. On that high. This is what you do. Rock with me steady. Set, ready. Sweet baby. Come down like confetti. Rock steady. Feeling good already. Look at what you do. Electric.

Empty Space

Tác giả: Richard Boardman & James Arthur; Digital Farm Animals & Pablo Bowman

Ca sỹ thể hiện: James Arthur

I don't see you. You're not in every window I look through. And I don't miss you. You're not in every single thing I do. I don't think we're meant to be. And you are not the missing piece. I won't hear.

Enough For You

Tác giả: Olivia Rodrigo

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Olivia Rodrigo

I wore makeup when we dated. 'Cause I thought you'd like me more. If I looked like the other prom queens. I know that you loved before. Tried so hard to be everything that you like. Just for you to say you're not.

Everything She Wants

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Wham!

Ah, ha. Oh, yeah. (To work). Somebody told me. Boy, everything she wants. Is everything she sees. I guess I must have loved you. Because I said you were the perfect girl for me. Baby. And now we're six months older. And.

Evils Fall

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Man With A Mission

Run away right now. Abandon this place with never looking back. Alert clangs through the fear starts to rule. Reign of insanity continues to attack. Thick smog is around. What I see what I fear the silence with a.

Excuse Me Miss

Tác giả: Amanshia Nunoo; Dwayne Fyne; Ryan Jhun & Minho & Kim Bo Min

Ca sỹ thể hiện: SHINee

Excuse me miss michigesseo nae meorireul gadeuk chaeun. Saehayan miso du nuni busyeo angel biteulbiteul apeul bol su eopseo ireohge. O nadaun nareul ilheoga amuraedo andoegesseo. Dalkomhan syokollatte naui woman nae.

Explosive Love

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Eric Saade & Jason Gill & Julimar Santos & Ilya

Explosive love. I'll take you one step forward. You take two steps back. You're so bad, so bad. And I don't know where to begin. Girl, you're right under my skin. You're so bad, so bad. We're not connected yet. But girl.

Eyes Blue Like The Atlantic

Tác giả: Powfu & Sista Prod; Rxseboy & Alec Benjamin

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Powfu & Alec Benjamin & Rxseboy & Sista Prod

Chorus: Subvrbs]. Eyes blue, like the Atlantic. And I'm going down, like the Titanic. Eyes blue, like the Atlantic. And I'm going down, go-going down. I'm going down 'cause I was down for you. Lookin'.