Right Here Waiting

Tác giả: Richard Marx

Ca sĩ: Kangta

Ca sĩ khác: Tuấn Cường; Richard Marx; Lemon Ice; Hoài Hương

Oceans apart day after day. And I slowly go insane. I hear your voice on the line. But it doesn't stop the pain. If I see you next to never. How can we say forever. Wherever you go. Whatever you do. I will be right.

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Kangta