Head Above Water

Tác giả: Avril Lavigne & Travis Clark & Stephan Moccio

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Avril Lavigne

I've gotta keep the calm before the storm. I don't want less, I don't want more. Must bar the windows and the doors. To keep me safe, to keep me warm. Yeah, my life is what I'm fighting for. Can't.

We'll Be A Dream

Tác giả: Travis Clark

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Demi Lovato; We The Kings

Do you remember the nights. We'd stay up just laughing. Smiling for hours. At anything. Remember the nights. We drove around crazy in love. When the lights go out. We'll be safe and sound. We'll take.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Travis Clark