All Falls Down

Tác giả: Alan Walker & Richard Boardman & Sarah Blanchard

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker & Noah Cyrus & Digital Farm Animals

What's the trick? I wish I knew. I'm so done with thinking through all the things I could've been. And I know you wonder too. All it takes is that one look at you and I run right back to you. You.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker & Noonie Bao

Ca sĩ khác: Trizzle Phương Trinh

1. Lost in your mind. I wanna know. Am I losing my mind? Never let me go. If this night is not forever. At least we are together. I know I'm not alone. I know I'm not alone. Anywhere whenever. Apart but still together. I.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker & Tomine Harket & Au/Ra

We're not in love. We share no stories. Just something in your eyes. Don't be afraid. The shadow's know me. Let's leave the world behind. Take me through the.

Diamond Heart

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker & Sophia Somajo

Hello, sweet grief. I know you'll be the death of me. You're like the morning after ecstasy. I am drowning in an endless sea. Hello, old friend. There's a misery that knows no end. So I'm doing everything I.

Different World

Tác giả: Shy Martin, Magnus Bertelsen & Gunnar Greve & Fredrik Borch Olsen

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker & K-391 & Sofia Carson & CORSAK

All we know. Left untold. Beaten by a broken dream. Nothing like what it used to be. We've been chasing our demons down an empty road. Been watching our castle turning into dust. Escaping our.

Fade ( Ncs Release)

Tác giả: Alan Walker

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker

Alan Walker Beast DJ World United States Faded (Single) - Alan Walker Faded (Single)


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker

You were the shadow to my light. Did you feel us. Another Start. You fade away. Afraid our aim is out of sight. Wanna se us. Alight. Where are you now. Where are you now. Where are you now. Was it all in my fantasy. Where.

Fake A Smile

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker & Salem Ilese

You and I, up all night. Nothing's wrong, nothing's right. I swear these walls are upside down. Swear the roof is underground. Demons don't sleep at night. Oh, oh, oh. I try to turn off my mind. Say I'm doing just fine. But.

Heading Home

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker & Ruben

I was so insatiable. Till the lights came on. And the stories got old. Now there's no one here I know. And the city outside's. Not the same anymore. And I. I remember when we were young. We'd write our names in the sand so.

I Don't Wanna Go

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Alan Walker & Julie Bergan

So here we are. Like we were. To feed apart. In different worlds. No need to say. Another word. No, I should leave. But I don’t wanna go just yet. 'Cause I'm not really over it. You remind my heart. Of a lie I wish you.

2 Pages12>
danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Alan Walker