Break My Heart

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Dua Lipa

I've always been the one to say the first goodbye. Had to love and lose a hundred million times. Had to get it wrong to know just what I like. Now I'm falling. You say my name like I have never heard before. I'm indecisive,

Don't Start Now

Tác giả: Dua Lipa & Emily Warren; Ian Kirkpatrick & Caroline Ailin

Ca sĩ: Dua Lipa

If you don't wanna see me. Did a full one-eighty, crazy. Thinking 'bout the way I was. Did the heartbreak change me, maybe. But look at where I ended up. I'm all good already. So moved on, it's.


Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sĩ: Diplo & Dua Lipa & Mark Ronson & Silk City

Falling into you, baby. Even electricity can't compare to what I feel when I’m with you. Ooh, baby. Giving up my ghost for you. And now I'm see-through. You give me a feeling, feeling so strong. I.

One Kiss

Tác giả: Calvin Harris & Jessie Reyez & Dua Lipa

Ca sĩ: Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa

One kiss is all it takes. Falling in love with me. Possibilities. I look like all you need. Let me take the night, I love real easy. And I know that you'll still wanna see me. On.

Scared To Be Lonely

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Dua Lipa & Martin Garrix

1. It was great at the very start. Hands on each other. Couldn't stand to be far apart. Closer the better. Now we're picking fights. And slamming doors. Magnifying all our flaws. And I wonder why. Wonder.

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Dua Lipa