Blinding Lights

Tác giả: Lucas Estrada & Twan Ray

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Lucas Estrada; Twan Ray

Tell me what is on your mind. Tell me we're on to something. Out here in the blinding lights. We feel like a million dollars. Tell me it'll be alright. Tell me are we on to something. Even though we're lost inside. You kill.

Everything With You

Tác giả: Lucas Estrada & Alex Alexander

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Lucas Estrada; Alex Alexander

Vers 1. When ever i wake up i wish you where here. So many thoughts and its twisting my head. You know that i want i want you so bad. Remember the sun and the beach what i said. Pre Ch. Took a little time here we go.

Radio Love

Tác giả: Lucas Estrada & NEIMY & Pawl

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Lucas Estrada; Pawl; NEIMY

If I told a million lies to make you stay. Would that be wrong. If I asked you to be mine one last time. Before you're truly gone. Yea I would like to hold you. Let our minds connect. I promise it could be true. Baby.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Lucas Estrada