Tác giả: Shane McAnally & Kenny Chesney; Ross Copperman & Jon Nite

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Kenny Chesney

Wrecking balls, downtown construction. Bottles breaking, jukebox buzzing. Cardboard sign says "The Lord is Coming". Tick, tick, tock. Rumors turn the mills back home. Parking lot kids with the speakers blown. We didn't turn.

Only Child

Tác giả: King Henry & Sasha Sloan & Shane McAnally

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Sasha Sloan

If I had a sister, I might be with her. Out at a bar, talking 'bout a broken heart. If she was married, it'd make me happy. I'd be by her side, she'd make a beautiful bride. She'd be my built-in.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Shane McAnally