Tác giả: Mokeyzz & Mikey Muzik

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Melanie C

I believe starry eyes, with every drop there's a healing. Let it be, let 'em cry, but just don't keep the pain inside, inside. Let go of the pain inside, inside. Don't keep it together, oh, let it.

What Are We Here For

Tác giả: Jason Boyd & Trey Songz; Mikey Akinkunmi & Mokeyzz

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Trey Songz

What are we doing alone? Time standing still just waiting for this moment. What are we holding on for? Hesitating, both our hearts are open. Why would you wanna leave? Don't you feel secure? Rest assured, I.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Mokeyzz