Break Away

Tác giả: Johan Becker & Erik Mårtensson & André Linman

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Sturm Und Drang

1. I am the one, no longer petrified. Who's seen the lights in the blackest night. You wanna know if mind just purify. Can clarify this whole life. So see that these things are pretentious. And just take my.

Heaven (Is Not Here)

Tác giả: André Linman; Patrick Linman & Johan Becker & Erik Mårtensson

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Sturm Und Drang

Crystal eyes, never cries. On and on the pain no one can see. Dream of yours, chains of mine. On and on the rain no one can feel. In the dead of night her lonely heart will cry. Ever far away her dreams will lie, and hope.

That's The Way I Am

Tác giả: Johan Becker & M.Black & M.Sandén

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Sturm Und Drang

Don't, don't ask me to explain. I've already told you. More than words could ever say. Every time I hold you. When you're happy, when you're sad. Through the good times and the bad. No matter what you do I'm hanging on and.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Johan Becker