All About You

Tác giả: Savan Kotecha & Carl Falk & Hilary Duff; Kristian Lundin;

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Hilary Duff

You could be my dirty secret. (I could be yours). We could only be a rumor. (Never be sure). You could meet me in the backseat. (Late night). A ticket up in first class. (Mile high). Cuz hey baby, baby you got me so. So.

Bad Decisions

Tác giả: Max Martin & Savan Kotecha & Ariana Grande

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Ariana Grande

Boy, you know that you drive me crazy. But it's one of the things I like. Cause I know when you need it, baby. That I got that, ooh ooh. Let 'em keep, let 'em keep on talking. But it don't matter what they say. Cause you.

Bang Bang

Tác giả: Max Martin & Savan Kotecha & Rickard Goransson; Nicki Minaj

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Jessie J; Nicki Minaj; Ariana Grande

She got a body like an hourglass. But I can give it to you all the time. She got a booty like a Cadillac. But I can send you into overdrive (oh). (Stop and wait, wait for that, stop. Hold up, swing your bat). See anybody.

Break Free

Tác giả: Max Martin & Zedd & Savan Kotecha

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Ariana Grande; Zedd

If you want it, take it. I should have said it before. Tried to hide it, fake it. I can't pretend anymore. I only want to die alive. Never by the hands of a broken heart. I don't wanna hear you.

Close To Me

Tác giả: Savan Kotecha & Ellie Goulding & Peter Svensson; Ilya; Swae Lee; Diplo

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Ellie Goulding; Diplo; Swae Lee

Even though we both know we're liars and we start each other's fires. We just know that we'll be alright. Even though we're kicked out the party 'cause we both hate everybody. We're the ones they.

Colour My World

Tác giả: Savan Kotecha & Andreas Carlsson & Harry Sommerdahl

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Westlife

1. Everybody needs affection. Looking for a deep connection. So put a little bit of love in my life today. Everybody needs some shelter. Spend a little time together. Come into my arms, let them tell you what I want to.


Tác giả: Savan Kotecha

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Ariana Grande; Future

Anytime I'm alone, I can't help thinking about you. All I want, all I need, honestly, it's just me and you. He giving me that good shit. That make me not quit,


Tác giả: Max Martin & Savan Kotecha

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Ariana Grande

Greedy. You know that I'm greedy for love. Boy, you give me feelings, never felt before. I'm making it obvious by knocking at your door. I know that I'm coming tonight. You know I'm coming.

I Got You

Tác giả: Max Martin & Savan Kotecha & Arnthor Birgisson

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Leona Lewis

1. A place to crash, I got you. No need to ask, I got you. Just get on the phone, I got you. Come and pick you up if I have to. What's weird about it is we're right at the end. I'm mad about it, just figured it out in my.

Live While We're Young

Tác giả: Savan Kotecha & Rami Yacoub & Carl Falk

Ca sỹ thể hiện: One Direction

Hey girl, I'm waiting on you, I'm waiting on you. Come on and let me sneak you out. And have a celebration, a celebration. The music up, the window's down. Yeah, we'll be doing what we.

2 Pages12>
danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Savan Kotecha