Look At Her Now

Tác giả: Selena Gomez & Ian Kirkpatrick & Julia Michaels

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Selena Gomez

Yeah. They fell in love one summer. A little too wild for each other. Shiny 'til it wasn't. Feels good 'til it doesn't. It was her first real lover. His too 'til he had another. Oh, God, when she found.

Night Like This

Tác giả: Ian Kirkpatrick & Hilary Duff & Lindy Robbins

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Hilary Duff; Kendall Schmidt

I've been watching the phases of the moon. From my window pane. I've been talking to corners of the room. For too long, too long. Met you when my heart was somewhere else. Outside in the.

Open My Mouth

Tác giả: Scott Harris & Ian Kirkpatrick & Joseph Spargur; Kiiara; Amy Allen

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Kiiara

Can't look you in the eye, I tried a million times. Don't care enough to fight, don't wanna tell you I'm leavin'. Now I don't have the heart, I don't know where to start. It's gettin' pretty dark and I don't wanna.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Ian Kirkpatrick