Can't Help But Wait

Tác giả: Tor Erik Hermansen & Mikkel S. Eriksen & Johntá Austin

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Trey Songz

I can't help but wait. Ohh uh. Can't help but wait. I see you, you with him. He ain't right but you don't trip. You stand by while he lies. Then turn right round and forgive. I can't take to see your face. With those.

Never Let You Go

Tác giả: Johntá Austin & Bryan-Michael Cox

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Justin Bieber

Oh no, oh no, oh. They say that hate has been sent. So let loose the talk of love. Before they outlaw the kiss. Baby, give me one last hug. There's a dream that I've been chasing. Want so badly for it to be.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Johntá Austin