He Said She Said

Tác giả: Ryan Tedder & Jonathan Rotem & Evan Bogart

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Ashley Tisdale

Boy walk in the spot, he's so fresh and. He got what he needs to impressin'. Just look at the way that he dressin'. Ain't no question chicks like oh. Girl walkin' the spot, she stop traffic. She's blowing your mind with.

So Big

Tác giả: Jonathan Rotem & Claude Kelly

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Iyaz

Well you done know it's ya boy I-Y-A-Z, alongside the man JR IYAZ. Now i wanna do it up (so big). Party it up (so big). Spend it up (so big). So the whole world knows my love for you is (so big). My heart is.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Jonathan Rotem