Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Mariah Carey & Miguel

Ah, ah, you're beautiful. (Yeah). Ah, ah, you're beautiful. Hop on the back of my bike. Let the good wind blow through your hair. With an ass like that and a smile so bright. Oh,


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Miguel

These lips can't wait to taste your skin, baby, no, no. And these eyes, yeah, can't wait to see your grin, ooh ooh baby. Just let my love. Just let my love adorn you. Please baby, yeah. You gotta know. You gotta know. You.

Banana Clip

Tác giả: Miguel & Steve Mostyn

Ca sĩ: Miguel

There's a war, on love. Just look around you. It's hard to know, who to trust. I'm glad I found you. You and me, we climb higher. Baby crescendo (yeah). Gotta love, it won't stop. It's that.

Caramelo Duro

Tác giả: Miguel & Steve Mostyn & Kali Uchis

Ca sĩ: Miguel & Kali Uchis

Dulce, dulce, dulce, dulce. Jaw Breaker to my demise (oh la la la la la). Blood sugar I feel it rise (oh la la la la la). Got that flavor, that's something you can't buy. What are you made of,

City Of Angels

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Miguel

Fighter jets over my city, uh. Cool car trails in the sky, yeah. It's breaking news all over TV. We were hit by surprise. Alright. I was at Townhouse down in Venice Beach, oh no. Stealing moments with you know.


Tác giả: Miguel & Pimentel & Brook Davis

Ca sĩ: Miguel

I wish I could paint our love. These moments and vibrant hues. Love play, turns in to gun play. Gun play turns into pillow talk. Pillow talk turns into sweet dreams. Sweet dreams turns into coffee in the morning (coffee in.

Come Through And Chill

Tác giả: Miguel & Salaam Remi & J. Cole

Ca sĩ: Miguel & J. Cole & Salaam Remi

Trust. Pick up the phone, show me it was real. Pick up the phone, show me it was real. Pick up the phone, show me it was real. Pick up the phone. Yeah, I don't wanna put no.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Miguel

Love me, love me for profit, I can make you go down. I can show you the money if you wanna go out. When you're ready, come and get me, I'm on Capitol Hill. Before I show you the money, let me spot you the bill. Want.

Destinado A Morir

Tác giả: Miguel & Pimentel

Ca sĩ: Miguel

Righteous. I've got a gun, called love, let's have some fun, baby you're in love. I've got a care, called lust, if there's no one here I won't give up. That's right baby. You finna feel love,

Face The Sun

Tác giả: Salaam Remi & Pimentel

Ca sĩ: Lenny Kravitz & Miguel

I ain't a saint, I think you know. But I see a wave, I'm gonna go. It's no debate that I belong with you, yeah. Baby, we're the same, you know my flaws. So if I ever stray, you know the cause. But no matter what.

5 Pages12345>
danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Miguel