Tác giả: Afrojack & Bonnie McKee

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Afrojack; Steve Aoki; Bonnie McKee

I was afraid to be myself. I was afraid that you could tell. I was afraid of what I felt. I was afraid it wasn't real. But I wanna get up, up, up. And I wanna let go, oh, oh. 'Cause I'm ready to take control. Take a look.

Riding Shotgun

Tác giả: Kygo & Bonnie McKee & Oliver Nelson

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Kygo; Bonnie McKee; Oliver Nelson

I love you more than money. Love more than dope. No, I can't tell but. But if it came down to it. Up against the ropes. Hop me in your car now. Gonna just come out and.


Tác giả: Bonnie McKee & Moritz Friedrich & Alexander Ridha

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Bonnie McKee

I went to the beach. I felt, I felt nothing. I listen to beats. I felt, I felt nothing. I went to a bar. I felt, I felt nothing. I totaled my car. I felt, I felt nothing. When I watched The Hills. I felt, I felt nothing, uh,

Speed Of Light

Tác giả: Bonnie McKee

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Bonnie McKee; !llmind

I have been far away. Losing myself in the night. I, I, I don't know which road to take. Can't tell what's wrong or what's right. I, I, I. I'm ready to go, I'm ready to fly. I can feel the force.


Tác giả: Bonnie McKee & Nate Campany & Kyle Shearer

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Bonnie McKee

Medicated, guarded, jaded. Promise baby, I'll be worth the ride. Warm heart, cold blood. Soft touch, tough love. Burned down, fucked up. Just the way you like. There's something in my nature. It.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Bonnie McKee