All I Need Is You

Tác giả: Nate Campany & Ben Romans & Ethan Mentzer

Ca sỹ thể hiện: The Click Five

You're scared. It shows. Been there. You're not prepared to be. In love. With me. So soon cause you've been through enough to have. Something hold you back. We don't need to go that far. Let's hold on to where we are. If.


Tác giả: Bonnie McKee & Nate Campany & Kyle Shearer

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Bonnie McKee

Medicated, guarded, jaded. Promise baby, I'll be worth the ride. Warm heart, cold blood. Soft touch, tough love. Burned down, fucked up. Just the way you like. There's something in my nature. It.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Nate Campany