Addicted To You

Tác giả: Mac Davis & Avicii; Ash Pournouri & Josh Krajcik

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Avicii; Audra Mae

I don't know just how it happened, I let down my guard. Swore I'd never fall in love again but I fell hard. Guess I should have seen it coming; caught me by surprise. I wasn't looking where I was going; I fell into your.

Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me

Tác giả: Mac Davis

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Chưa Biết

Girl you're gettin' that look in your eyes. And it's startin' to worry me. I ain't ready for no family ties. Nobody's gonna hurry me. Just keep it friendly girl 'Cause I don't want to leave. Don't start clingin' to me.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Mac Davis