Tác giả: Troye Sivan & Ariel Rechtshaid & Allie X

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Troye Sivan

I told you something safe. Something I've never said before. And I, I, I can't keep my hands off you. While you're lying awake. Covered all in the night before. I'm high, high, high, no one's got me quite like.

I've Been Down

Tác giả: Ariel Rechtshaid & Rostam & Danielle Haim; Este Haim; Alana Haim

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Haim

I've been running around town. Feeling up and down. Taped up the windows at the house. But I ain’t dead yet. Would you even pick me out in the crowd? 'Cause I can't recognize myself now. And I'm turning away.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Ariel Rechtshaid