2012 (It Ain't The End)

Tác giả: Nicki Minaj & Jay Sean

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Nicki Minaj; Jay Sean

2-0-1-2. Ohh-yeah. It's alright, Oh It's alright. You know what they say. Life ain't always easy and everyday. We're survivors. So forget the day. Its all about tonight at the school and start a riot, a riot be.

Cant Fall In Love

Tác giả: Jay Sean

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Jay Sean

I just can't fall in love. I'm lying in the wrong bed. You got me thinking with the wrong head. And I thought that the heart was supposed to be just for her and not for you girl. I shouldn't feel what I feel when I look in.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Jay Sean