2012 (It Ain't The End)

Tác giả: Nicki Minaj & Jay Sean

Ca sĩ: Nicki Minaj & Jay Sean

2-0-1-2. Ohh-yeah. It's alright, Oh It's alright. You know what they say. Life ain't always easy and everyday. We're survivors. So forget the day. Its all about tonight at the school and start a riot, a riot be.

Cant Fall In Love

Tác giả: Jay Sean

Ca sĩ: Jay Sean

I just can't fall in love. I'm lying in the wrong bed. You got me thinking with the wrong head. And I thought that the heart was supposed to be just for her and not for you girl. I shouldn't feel what I feel when I look in.

If I Ain’t Got You

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Jay Sean

It doesn't matter if i ain't got you x2. Yeah yaah. Ooooo. If i ain't got you, you. If i ain't got you, you. If i ain't got you, you. If i ain't got you, you. Hey pretty baby, you got me going crazy. I am down when i ain't.

I'm All Yours

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sĩ: Pitbull & Jay Sean

I'm all yours tonight. Got a feeling that I can't deny. Everything about you gets me high. Girl I want this for the rest of my life. I'm all yours. Success is here, and she don't play. I'm ready for her.

Ride It

Tác giả: Chưa Biết

Ca sĩ: Jay Sean

(Let me feel you). It's been about a month and twenty days... And were going round and round playing silly games... Now your saying, slow it down, not right now... Then you wink at me and walk away... Now, let it be,

danh sách bài hát của ca sĩ Jay Sean