2012 (It Ain't The End)

Tác giả: Nicki Minaj & Jay Sean

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Nicki Minaj; Jay Sean

2-0-1-2. Ohh-yeah. It's alright, Oh It's alright. You know what they say. Life ain't always easy and everyday. We're survivors. So forget the day. Its all about tonight at the school and start a riot, a riot be.

Girl On Fire

Tác giả: Nicki Minaj & Jeff Bhasker, Salaam Remi & Billy Squier

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Võ Hạ Trâm

She's just a girl, and she's on fire. Hotter than a fantasy, lonely like a highway. She's living in a world, and it's on fire. Feeling the catastrophe, but she knows she can fly away. Oh, she got both feet on the.

Nice To Meet Ya

Tác giả: Meghan Trainor & Nicki Minaj

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Meghan Trainor

Nice to meet ya (Mmm, ooh). Nice to meet ya (Ooh). Nice to meet ya (Meghan Trainor). Nice to meet ya (Let's go). I used my makeup to hide (Hide). Tellin' you there ain't nothin' I haven't tried.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Nicki Minaj