Whoop Rico

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Soulja Boy & Show Stoppas

When we start dancing. What we do. We hurt they feelings. When we start dancing. What we do. We hurt the feelings. Security step up deep [x4]. Whoop rico and break his neck. Whoop rico and break his.

Why Are You Being Like This

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: T-Ara

Wae ireoni wae ireoni wae ireoni. Nuneul kkambakkkambak mami jjirit jjirit tteollini. Sum makini aetani naege puk ppajyeotni. Oops Oops Baby buri tteugeo tteugeo hattteugeo. Anirani ttansori jeongmal ireolkkeoni. Oh Oh Oh.

Why Iii Love The Moon

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Phony Ppl

Real Love's So Hard To Find. Just When You Think You've Found It. The Illusions In Your Eyes. Thats Why iii Love The Moon. Every Night Its There For You. Its Constant. Unlike These.


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: DEAMN

Don’t know why. I like your vibe, your eyes, your smile. We’re so high, baby, I’m burning inside. To touch you right. Hey baby get wild. I’ll stuck up in your mind. Baby get wild. I’m shining so.

Wish You Were Here

Tác giả: Nhac Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Avril Lavigne

1. I can be tough. I can be strong. But with you, it's not like that at all. There's a girl. That gives a shit. Behind this wall. You just walk through it. And I remember all those crazy things ya said. You left them.

Without You

Tác giả: Billy Walsh; Blake Slatkin & The Kid LAROI & Omer Fedi

Ca sỹ thể hiện: The Kid LAROI

You cut out a piece of me and now I bleed internally. Left here without you (No, no, no), without you (Ooh). And it hurts for me to think about what life could possibly be like. Without you (No, no, no), without.

Won't Forget You

Tác giả: Pixie Lott & Stylo G

I won't forget you. You've been on my mind. We used to be so crazy. A few years turned to five. I haven't called you lately. We left it behind us. But one touch, reminds us. And I know. One touch,


Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Rihanna & Travis Scott

Woo. Woo, woo, yeah. Woo, woo, yeah. Aw yeah, aw yeah, aw yeah. I bet she could never make you cry. Cause the scars on your heart are still mine. Tell me that she couldn't get.


Tác giả: Kevin Kadish & Jason Mraz

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Jason Mraz

1. I've been all around the world. I've been a new sensation. But it doesn't really matter. In this generation. The sophomore slump is an uphill battle. And someone said that ain't my scene. 'Cause they need a new.

Working Girl

Tác giả: Nhạc Ngoại

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Train

She said I'm not somebody who likes the game. So don't expect me to chase you babe. If you ain't sweet like aspartame. Let me get the door for ya. If you want a back and forth thang. Go and get yourself a.