Tác giả: Justin Bieber & David Guetta

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Justin Bieber; David Guetta

No limit in the sky. That I won't fly for ya. No amount of tears in my eyes. That I won't cry for ya, oh no. With every breath that I take. I want you to share that air with me. There's no promise.


Tác giả: Giorgio Tuinfort & David Guetta

Ca sỹ thể hiện: David Guetta; Sam Martin

You take me down. Spin me around. You got me running all the lights. Don't make a sound. Talk to me now. Let me inside your mind. Don't know what you're thinking, sugar. But I just got that feeling sugar. And I can hear.


Tác giả: Giorgio Tuinfort & Tim Bergling & David Guetta

Wait a minute more before you roll. I got plans for us thought you should know. Wait a minute more before you leave. Promise you're always coming back to me. 'Cause I've had visions in my head. From the very first day that.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ David Guetta