Tác giả: Giorgio Tuinfort & David Guetta

Ca sỹ thể hiện: David Guetta; Sam Martin

You take me down. Spin me around. You got me running all the lights. Don't make a sound. Talk to me now. Let me inside your mind. Don't know what you're thinking, sugar. But I just got that feeling sugar. And I can hear.


Tác giả: Giorgio Tuinfort & Martin Garrix & Khalid

Ca sỹ thể hiện: Martin Garrix; Khalid

Tell me what you're crying for. I'll wipe your tears, oh love. If your soul is aching love. We'll comfort you for sure. If we're caught in a wave. I will carry you over. It don't matter where you.

So Far Away

Tác giả: Poo Bear & Giorgio Tuinfort & Jamie Scott

Ca sỹ thể hiện: David Guetta; Martin Garrix; Jamie Scott; Romy Dya

Light 'em up, light 'em up. Tell me where you are, tell me where you are. Summer nights, bright lights. And the shooting stars, they break my heart. Calling you now, but.


Tác giả: Giorgio Tuinfort & Tim Bergling & David Guetta

Wait a minute more before you roll. I got plans for us thought you should know. Wait a minute more before you leave. Promise you're always coming back to me. 'Cause I've had visions in my head. From the very first day that.

danh sách tác phẩm của nhạc sĩ Giorgio Tuinfort